客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  張家界禾田居度假酒店 (Harmona Resort & Spa Zhangjiajie)位于風景秀麗的張家界三官寺張地坪境內,毗鄰黃龍洞、寶峰湖、大峽谷、天子山等景點。
  
  酒店是由張家界禾田居投資有限公司投資興建的一家豪華別墅式生態度假酒店,占地560畝,建筑用地面積245多畝。
  酒店一期客房246間,年接待能力10萬人次;整體設計以中國傳統文化的精髓——“五行”金、木、水、火、土為設計的起始和主源點。
  
  酒店擁有雍容氣派的園林式空中餐廳、9間約100平米別具湘西民族風情的超大型餐飲包房及優雅精致的親水庭院西餐廳。
  
  會議設施齊備,大小會議室及宴會場地共約1000余平米,具備接待5A級貴賓的VIP接待室,配備30平方米高清晰LED顯示屏及高科技通訊設備,可同時容納500人舉行會議,并配有多媒體演示、會議跟蹤服務系統等先進視聽、音響設備。
  
  這里還有300個泊車位,配有商務中心、大堂吧、足浴、溫泉SPA館、美容美發、棋牌室、健身中心、臺球室、乒乓球室、瑜伽館、室外網球場、恒溫及露天游泳池等休閑娛樂設施。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Harmona Resort & Spa Zhangjiajie is located in the beautiful Zhangdiping of Sanguan Temple in Zhangjiajie, adjacent to Huanglong Cave, Baofeng Lake, Grand Canyon, Tianzi Mountain and other attractions.

Grand Hotel is a luxury villa-style ecological resort hotel invested and constructed by Zhangjiajie Hetianju Investment Co., Ltd. It covers an area of 560 acres and a building area of more than 245 acres.
The first phase of the hotel has 246 guest rooms, with an annual capacity of 100,000 person-times. The overall design is based on the essence of traditional Chinese culture-'Five Elements' gold, wood, water, fire, and earth as the starting point and main source of design.

The hotel has a graceful garden-like aerial restaurant, nine over 100 square meters of large-scale dining and dining rooms with a unique ethnic style in western Hunan, and an elegant and exquisite courtyard western restaurant.

Fully equipped conference facilities, meeting rooms and banquet venues totaling more than 1,000 square meters, with VIP reception room for 5A class VIP guests, equipped with 30 square meters of high-definition LED display and high-tech communication equipment, can accommodate 500 people at the same time, and Equipped with advanced audiovisual and audio equipment such as multimedia presentations and conference tracking service systems.

There are also 300 parking spaces with business center, lobby bar, foot bath, hot spring spa, beauty salon, chess and card room, fitness center, billiard room, table tennis room, yoga studio, outdoor tennis court, constant temperature and outdoor swimming pool, etc. Recreational facilities.